## Appendix 1A: Community Association Nominations 2023-24 These appointments are annual. The local ward councillors are usually appointed to Community Associations.

Names struck through are no longer councillors.

		2022-23 Appointment(s)	2023-24 Ward Councillor Appointment(s)
1.	Barton Community Association	Cllr Nala-Hartley	Cllr Rowley
2.	Bullingdon Community Association	Cllr Rehman Cllr Lygo	Cllr Lygo Cllr Rehman
3.	Cutteslowe Community Association	Cllr Fouweather Cllr Sandelson	Cllr Fouweather Cllr Sandelson
4.	Donnington Community Association	Cllr Rawle Cllr Pegg	Cllr Rawle Cllr Pegg
5.	Donnington Doorstep Family Centre	Cllr Rawle Cllr Pegg	Cllr Rawle Cllr Pegg
6.	East Oxford Community Association	Cllr Hunt Cllr Hayes	Cllr Hunt Cllr Rehman
7.	Florence Park Community Association	Cllr Dunne Cllr Latif	Cllr Dunne Cllr Latif
8.	Headington Community Association	Cllr Munkonge Cllr Altaf-Khan	Cllr Munkonge Cllr Smowton
9.	Jericho St Barnabas Community Association	Cllr Diggins Cllr Hollingsworth	Cllr Diggins Cllr Hollingsworth
10.	Littlemore Community Association	Cllr Corais	Cllr Douglas
11.	North Oxford Association	Cllr Landell Mills Cllr Fry	Cllr Fry Cllr Miles
12.	Northway Community Association	Cllr Chapman Cllr Coyne	Cllr Chapman Cllr Coyne
13.	Regal Area Community Centre Association	Cllr Rawle Cllr Pegg	No replacement
14.	Risinghurst Community Centre	Cllr Munkonge Cllr Smowton	Cllr Munkonge Cllr Smowton
15.	Rose Hill Community Association	Cllr Aziz	No replacement
16.	South Oxford Community Association	Cllr Waite Cllr Tidball	Cllr Railton
17.	West Oxford Community Association	Cllr Muddiman Cllr Pressel	Cllr Muddiman Cllr Pressel

